Kontakta oss

Skanörs Elbyrå AB & Skanörs VVS AB

Tel: 040 - 47 52 22
E-post: info@skanorselvvs.se

Öppettider

Mån-fre 7-16
(lunchstängt 12-13)

Adress

Box 9
239 21 Skanör

Besöksadress:

Falsterbovägen 34B
239 41 Falsterbo

Emilstorpsgatan 6
212 28 Malmö
040-6160200

Skanörs Elbyrå AB

Magnus Persson

Arbetsledare/elektriker
0705-475022
magnus.p@skanorselvvs.se

Fredrik Agnvik

Elektriker
0766-450107
fredrik@skanorselvvs.se

Christoffer Vikerskog

Elektriker
0763-919231
christoffer@skanorselvvs.se

Ola Larsson

Elektriker
0735-371558
ola@skanorselvvs.se

Robin Persson

Elektriker
0760-276417
robin@skanorselvvs.ee

Magnus Samuelsson

Elektriker
0766-475251
magnus.s@skanorselvvs.se

Patrik Johansson

VD/ägare
0705-475222
patrik@skanorselvvs.se

Ursula Hansson

Ekonomiansvarig
0706-189747
ursula@skanorselvvs.se

Lars Lindvall

elektriker
0763-146941
lars@skanorselvvs.se

Anton Jeppson

Elektriker
0763-101385
anton@skanorselvvs.se

Benny Blomberg

Elektriker
0705-470862
benny@skanorselvvs.se

Skanörs VVS AB

Jonatan Kjellberg

Arbetsledare/vvs-montör
0766-475222
jonatan@skanorselvvs.se

Thomas Nilsson

VVS-montör
0763-924468
thomas@skanorselvvs.se

Jerry Olin

VVS-montör
0766-450105
jerry@skanorselvvs.se

Daniel Pettersson

VVS-montör
0760-275436
daniel@skanorselvvs.se

Tony Jorge Riquelme

VVS-montör
0735-296845
tony@skanorselvvs.se

Jan Olin

VVS-montör
0766-450105
jan@skanorselvvs.se

Niklas Jensen

VVS-lärling
0761-680999
niklas@skanorselvvs.se

Patrik Johansson

VD/ägare
0705-475222
patrik@skanorselvvs.se

Ursula Hansson

Ekonomiansvarig
0706-189747
ursula@skanorselvvs.se

Hemsida & Design av Intendit Webbyrå